Our reviews

(65 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Yasir's Gyro Pita can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Yasir's Gyro Pita? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 21, 2019
The food was good BUT the experience was not. It took 90 mins to get my food, it was cold (cold gyro meat is not the greatest), I ordered two different wraps but got two of the same one and my drink was not right. Not impressed that it took that long to make 2 wraps (wrong) and bring the wrong drink. When I called the store the person that answered was so nonchalant about the delay and simply said “we were running behind.”


July 08, 2019
Waited over an hour for my food and I didn't get my complete order.
Called to tell them and haven't heard back yet.

The gyros were very tasty however


April 14, 2019
Great food, great prices, friendly staff. The poutine and Greek salad are great, add gyro to your salad.


April 06, 2019
Just wondering why a fry would have a blue line through it?


April 05, 2019
Food was great and Delivery was quick and easy


March 25, 2019
Can never get my orger right. How hard is it to put lettice or pickle on a gyro for pete sake. Seriosly. Meats always dry.


March 17, 2019
Food is always perfect ! Super fresh . And made exactly how I ask every time !!
Great customer service , best pitas around that’s Forsure !


October 03, 2018
Great foods! Fast service.


September 28, 2018
Great service, a good foods always hot and fresh and arrives on time. I would recommend this restaurant to others.


September 04, 2018
Second time ordering from here online. First time they totally forgot the
condiments I asked for to go with the fish (vinegar, tarter sauce) and was late after ordered and confirmed online. This time order was confirmed online, said about 15 minutes and when I got there he said he didn't even have the order so had to wait again, quite a while for mainly just munchies, deep fried foods. They were busy but c'mon. Price was right but deep fried mushrooms tasted horrible, maybe need to change their grease cause motzza sticks and onion rings had a funny taste too. I usually like their food here but 2 times in a row was dissatisfied.