Our reviews

(48 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Yasir's Gyro Pita can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Yasir's Gyro Pita? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 25, 2021
Gyro is really good , fries were a little salty but all in all everything was good, I also got the jalapeño poppers which were pretty good as well . Happy for a first time customer


February 21, 2021
A little salty, but still good. Will still order from them as this was the only time it was too salty.


February 06, 2021
I am displeased to see 2 new charges on my card, that the 1 order has resulted in 3 charges. the original charge on Feb 1. now i see 2 charges on Feb 5, that you are using my card again 4 days after the fact, and it appears you needed to adjust the bill total by $0.32 (thus you reversed the first charge, and added a 3rd / new charge). wtf is that about? i don't you using my card as you feel, whenever you feel like, something is not right. it's a restaurant bill, it should be one and done, simple — it's not a hotel bill where they have to add on mini-bar and pay-per-view charges after your stay...

further, i paid online, yet the driver tried to get me to pay again, showing me the "credit card payment" text on the printout, and i had to point out that the printout said "online" on the line below that. if i wasn't thinking, i could have easily paid a second time, not noticed or thought about it again, and ?

the customer service was a FAIL this time


December 31, 2020
Really good gyros, great prices and they deliver quickly


October 26, 2020
Great gyros joint


October 11, 2020
I got a steak and cheese pita, a gyro, and onion rings. It was my first time with the steak and cheese, but it will not be my last. Don't know what sauce is on there, but damn, it was tasty. That, with the grilled onions, and it's a winner. Highly recommend it.


September 30, 2020
Horrible. Food tasted burnt, and hard. It took almost 2 hours to come to my door as well and when it arrived the delivery driver tossed the food onto my floor. Never will I order from here again. Horrible food.


September 10, 2020
Always delicious! I love the chicken with the fattoush salad


September 10, 2020
Dam!!
Great donair


August 17, 2020
Gyro meat tasted burnt and seemed like there was more onion chunks than meat. Very little sauce so meat was dry. Always come here, and always good but this time not so much.