Our reviews

(36 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Yasir's Gyro Pita can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Yasir's Gyro Pita? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 19, 2020
Great as always! My favourite restaurant by far!


June 05, 2020
AMAZING PER FECT WONDERFUL!


June 05, 2020
Great food! Delivery was a bit slow but worth the wait!


May 18, 2020
always great service,foods always on point and they are consistantly on time,couldnt ask for much better


May 08, 2020
Was pretty soggy


April 30, 2020
Good food


April 29, 2020
It took about 40 minutes to get food to pick up. I had attended about 20 minutes after I ordered and the person working hadn't started the order, nothing was being made at the time. Then I was given the incorrect order.


April 22, 2020
It was delicious! The only issue I had was I ordered feta cheese on my chicken delight and there was none, sigh.
But the food and service has always been awesome otherwise.


April 22, 2020
The portions were smaller than the pictures looked. We ordered 2 chicken souvlakis which the menu says comes with tzatziki. It tasted more like BBQ sauce. They also have a minimum amount of money that you must spend for delivery which would be fine if they didn’t also charge extra for delivery. So the meal costed much more than it was worth. The mozzarella sticks were actually pretty good but We won’t be ordering from here again.


April 11, 2020
Coming back from the previous review about not receiving my order. Called back and talked to the owner. He was super nice and respectful about the situation and took care of it with no problems. Returning with a better rating and will definitely be going back for some delicious food