Our reviews

(53 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Yasir's Gyro Pita can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Yasir's Gyro Pita? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 24, 2021
Food is good. BUT DO NOT ORDER THROUGH THIS WEBSITE. ADVISED TODAY BY STORE IT WAS TO BE SHUT DOWN 1 MONTH AGO. APPARENTLY IT WILL TAKE YOUR $ BUT ORDER WILL NOT CONFIRM, AND TAKES TIME FOR PYMT TO REVERSE (Hope it does!)


July 04, 2021
Trying to order online seems impossible, these days. They're supposed to be open until 4-5. Try ordering after 1.

If they're going to close early at random, they ought to adjust their hours. It's good food, IF you can get it.


April 02, 2021
Awesome as usual


March 31, 2021
They say it takes 45 minutes to 60 minutes to make the food and to deliver food to the door in 25 to 30 minutes. The food is amazing.


March 20, 2021
Fast and tastes great for a good price


February 25, 2021
Gyro is really good , fries were a little salty but all in all everything was good, I also got the jalapeño poppers which were pretty good as well . Happy for a first time customer


February 21, 2021
A little salty, but still good. Will still order from them as this was the only time it was too salty.


February 06, 2021
I am displeased to see 2 new charges on my card, that the 1 order has resulted in 3 charges. the original charge on Feb 1. now i see 2 charges on Feb 5, that you are using my card again 4 days after the fact, and it appears you needed to adjust the bill total by $0.32 (thus you reversed the first charge, and added a 3rd / new charge). wtf is that about? i don't you using my card as you feel, whenever you feel like, something is not right. it's a restaurant bill, it should be one and done, simple — it's not a hotel bill where they have to add on mini-bar and pay-per-view charges after your stay...

further, i paid online, yet the driver tried to get me to pay again, showing me the "credit card payment" text on the printout, and i had to point out that the printout said "online" on the line below that. if i wasn't thinking, i could have easily paid a second time, not noticed or thought about it again, and ?

the customer service was a FAIL this time


December 31, 2020
Really good gyros, great prices and they deliver quickly


October 26, 2020
Great gyros joint