Our reviews

(42 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Yasir's Gyro Pita can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Yasir's Gyro Pita? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 30, 2020
Horrible. Food tasted burnt, and hard. It took almost 2 hours to come to my door as well and when it arrived the delivery driver tossed the food onto my floor. Never will I order from here again. Horrible food.


September 10, 2020
Always delicious! I love the chicken with the fattoush salad


September 10, 2020
Dam!!
Great donair


August 17, 2020
Gyro meat tasted burnt and seemed like there was more onion chunks than meat. Very little sauce so meat was dry. Always come here, and always good but this time not so much.


August 15, 2020
I understand it gets busier closer to closing time but I ordered my food an hour and 10 min before closing time and had a delivery wait time of an hr. My issue was not only did I receive my order an hour and a half later cool sometimes it's a bit longer then expected.. but then I got cold food. I'm not sure if they do first come first serve or according to addresses. Either way, the amount i payed for my food, it should of had some warmth. A bit sad cause this is place is where I like to order from and late night binge..


August 04, 2020
Worst gyros ever. And the customer service is the worst!!! Ordered and b4 it came the driver brought to 3 houses while I was in phone with him then I called the store to tell them they said no worries they will make new. But when it came 2 hours later it was ice cold and gyro meat rock hard. The guy at store told me not his problem and would have boss call me. That never happened so I spent $36 to throw straight in the trash. And not his problem!!!


June 19, 2020
Great as always! My favourite restaurant by far!


June 05, 2020
AMAZING PER FECT WONDERFUL!


June 05, 2020
Great food! Delivery was a bit slow but worth the wait!


May 18, 2020
always great service,foods always on point and they are consistantly on time,couldnt ask for much better