Our reviews

(58 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Yasir's Gyro Pita can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Yasir's Gyro Pita? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 22, 2020
The portions were smaller than the pictures looked. We ordered 2 chicken souvlakis which the menu says comes with tzatziki. It tasted more like BBQ sauce. They also have a minimum amount of money that you must spend for delivery which would be fine if they didn’t also charge extra for delivery. So the meal costed much more than it was worth. The mozzarella sticks were actually pretty good but We won’t be ordering from here again.


April 11, 2020
Coming back from the previous review about not receiving my order. Called back and talked to the owner. He was super nice and respectful about the situation and took care of it with no problems. Returning with a better rating and will definitely be going back for some delicious food


February 01, 2020
We love ordering Yasir's on the night shift. Open late, always quality food (fresh and tastes delicious), and the order is always right!


January 26, 2020
I love it


December 27, 2019
It was very good! Got everything I ordered didn’t have to wait long at all delivery guy was super nice going to be ordering here more often!


November 17, 2019
Pleasantly surprised at quality and service at this spot


October 27, 2019
Missed items and the fries were bad!
Should use fresh cut potatoes instead!
Gyro was great. Chicken souvlaki was so so


October 27, 2019
I had a Gyro and greek salad and I was very satisfied. We will definitely be ordering from them again!


October 06, 2019
Third time in a row ive ordered a gyro combo with no onions and fries well done and had it made wrong. I love the food but having to pick apart my gyro to get the onions out ruins the meal for me. Amazing food wish my order was right though


October 06, 2019
I loved it but I wasn't quite sure what pitas was mine since we both got chicken but 2 different kinds haha excellent service and still very hot when I got home!