We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(67 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Yasir's Gyro Pita can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Yasir's Gyro Pita? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 22, 2022
I placed my order using the online app. I messed up and ordered 2 gyros instead of 1 gyro and fries. So, I had lunch the next day too! Lol. It was delicious and ready when I got there.


June 15, 2022
Donairs are amazeballs!! This place is our go to...never disappointed. Awesome food and the staff is quick and poliet. Thank you Yasir's


May 23, 2022
They sent jalapeños poppers instead of mozzarella sticks. Allergy to jalapeños.


May 23, 2022
They sent jalapeños poppers instead of mozzarella sticks. Allergy to jalapeños.


May 07, 2022
Decent


May 06, 2022
I always love ordering from Yasir’s!


March 12, 2022
Great food good prices


February 18, 2022
AMAZING FOOD GREAT PORTIONS AND PRICES WE ORDER FROM HERE WEEKLY AND HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM THE WORKERS ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND THE FOOD COMES FRESH AND HOT


February 18, 2022
Food was bomb, was still hot in the bad weather. Like it.


January 18, 2022
Paid extra to have chicken on my salad however there was no chicken on it, so we were disappointed in that. Overall good food